Board members

Effective February 01, 2016

The following individuals will be responsible for determining the day to day operations at the Haitian American Community Center.


Board Executive  
Jacques Leblanc President  
Dernise Dasné Vice-President 
Daphnée René Secretary
Edgard Papillon Treasurer
Jean Kedler Abelard IT Consultant

Others members of the board are

  • Rita Justinien
  • Camelot Plaisir
  • Marie Henri
  • Reginald Desma
  • Eveline Jules
  • Pierre Sylvestre
  • Pierre Desrosiers
  • Marie Julienne Papillon
  • Jennifer Torres
  • Marie Figaro
  • Milton Leblanc
  • Louis Leblanc
  • Irma Lemithe
  • Natacha Auda
  • James Antoine
  • Elta Saintil

If you live in the Chicagoland area and would like to be a member of HACA, print the form below, complete it and mail it to:

Haitian American Community Association
1637 W. Morse Ave.
Chicago, IL 60626

Be sure to include your annual membership fee as well. We thank you so very much.


Powered by: KEFAPSystems |